Advisory boards

B.S.-Mechanical Engineering Technology Program Industrial Advisory Board

  • Frank A. Kunick, Senior Manager, Nissan Technical Center North America
  • Ray Sasinowski, Design Group Manager, General Motors
  • Paul Marcovecchio, Manager, Comau Inc.
  • Jerome Gibbs, Member of US Manufacturing Council (Dept. of Commerce), Executive Director (retired), General Motors
  • Robert Feldmaier, Director, Center for Advanced Automotive Technology
  • Vinod Singh, Senior Engineer, Fiat Chrysler Automobiles
  • Tommy White, Senior Engineer, Fiat Chrysler Automobiles
  • Gene Keys, Lead Faculty in Manufacturing, Schoolcraft College

B.S.-Electrical/Electronic Engineering Technology Program Industrial Advisory Board

  • Martin Case, Manager, General Motors
  • Jason Evans, Key Account Manager, Vector Inc.
  • Moise Sunda, Manager, General Motors
  • Scott Walter, Chief Technical Advisor, Visual Components
  • Cyrilla J. Menon, General Manager, Accurate Technologies, Inc.
  • Barney Abraham, Sr. Test Engineer, Keiper, LLC
  • Sekuloski Trajche, Project Manager, Fait Chrysler
  • Rahmatollah Golshan, Program Director, Electrical/Electronics/Robotics, Wayne County Community College